Eamonn Ferrin, Norwegian Cruise Line’s VP and managing director UK & Ireland and MEA, and Robert Scott, P&O Cruises’ VP brand & product development, have joined the CLIA UK & Ireland Executive Committee.

The Committee is chaired by Princess Cruises’ VP UK & Europe, Tony Roberts. Other members on the Executive Committee are: Iain Baillie, Carnival Cruise Line; Ben Bouldin, Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd; Bernard Carter, Oceania; Christopher Hackney, Marella Cruises; Giles Hawke, Avalon Waterways; Lynn Narraway, Holland America Group; Antonio Paradiso, MSC Cruises; Jo Rzymowska, Celebrity Cruises and Peter Shanks, Silversea Cruises.